Eyes to Argus – in habit LP

1. Habitual
2. Corey
3. Diem
4. Last to Last
5. Binary Stars
6. Glory Be


In stock

SKU: POST027 Category:

Limited edition 180gm light blue vinyl with yellow and white splatter
Contains a set of postcards with a unique artwork and lyrics for each song (6 x 340 gsm each).

All music written and performed by Eyes to Argus
Recorded and Produced at Temple Studios, Malta by David Vella between 2019 and 2020

Eyes to Argus are:
Samwel Mallia – Guitar, vocals
Ben Mifsud Joslin – Bass, vocals
Robert Farrugia – Synthesizers, piano
Samuel Attard – Drums, percussion

Diem and Corey co-written with Kristian Schembri

Album vinyl package printed by dunk!pressing, Belgium

Album art and packaging design by Samwel Mallia
Song artworks in postcard set by Sam Falzon, Elisa Von Brockdorff, Moira Zahra, Theo Cachia, Malcolm Alden, Matthew Cardona
Weight 450 g